1. And It Rained All Night (Burial Remix)
2. The Clock (Surgeon Remix)
3. Harrowdown Hill (The Bug Rremix)
4. Skip Divided (Modeselektor Remix)
5. Atoms For Peace (Four Tet Remix)
6. Cymbal Rush (The Field Late Night Essen Und Trinken Remix)
7. Black Swan (Christian Vogel Spare Parts Remix)
8. Analyse (Various Remix)
9. Black Swan (Vogel Bonus Beat Eraser Remix)
Exit Music - Songs with Radio Heads

Lanzamiento 01.10.2008
Formato CD
XL/Warner Music Japon - WPCB 10088