Gira AFP: Melt! Festival, Berlín

Atoms for Peace se presentó hoy en el festival Melt! de Alemania.


  1. Before your very Eyes
  2. Default
  3. The Clock
  4. Ingenue
  5. Stuck Together Pieces
  6. Unless
  7. And it Rained all Night
  8. Harrowdown Hil
  9. Dropped
  10. Cymbal Rush
  11. The Hollow Earth
  12. Feeling Pulled Apart by Horses
  13. Rabbit in your Headlights (cover de UNKLE)
  14. Paperbag Writer
  15. Amok
  16. Atoms for Peace
  17. Black Swan



Wordpress Content Protection plugin