Music Hall de Williamsburg, Brooklyn (Philip Selway)

puuunk @ Instagram

Philip Selway se pasó anoche por el Music Hall de Brooklyn para promocionar su segundo álbum solista, Weatherhouse. El baterista Chris Vatalaro está de nuevo detrás del redoblante, junto a Quinta y Adem.


  1. Miles Away
  2. By Some Miracle
  3. Around Again
  4. The Ties That Bind Us
  5. Don’t Go Now
  6. A Simple Life
  7. Running Blind
  8. Ghosts
  9. Coming Up for Air
  10. Patron Saint
  11. Turning It Inside Out
  12. Drawn to the Light
  13. All Eyes On You
  14. Waiting for a Sign
  15. Beyond Reason
  16. It Will End in Tears
  17. Broken Promises
  18. Let It Go

??? #Philipselway #philselway #radiohead #brooklyn #newyork

A video posted by ThreeTwo8 (@threetwo8) on



Wordpress Content Protection plugin