18 de julio de 2022

The Smile – el nuevo proyecto de Thom Yorke y Jonny Greenwood junto a Tom Skinner – sigue su mini gira por Italia. El trío esta vez se presentó en Roma, para continuar con la promoción de A Light For Attracting Attention, su álbum debut,


  1. Pana-vision
  2. Thin thing
  3. The opposite
  4. Speech bubbles
  5. Free in the Knowledge
  6. A hairdryer
  7. Waving a white flag
  8. Colours fly
  9. We don’t know what tomorrow brings
  10. Skrting on the Surface
  11. Open the floodgates
  12. Bodies laughing
  13. The smoke
  14. You will never work in television again
  15. The same
  16. Bending Hectic
  17. Just eyes and mouth
  18. Feeling Pulled Apart by Horses
View this post on Instagram

A post shared by acappelli (@acappelli)

En este artículo, se habló de